Fighting with friends and family

My friends and family were furious at what was happening, not that I blame them, I know they only wanted to protect me but for some reason, I could not get  out of this relationship. We went through a stage of breaking up every weekend and each weekend our fights got more and more violent, I didn’t know what to do anymore.
By this time in my life, nothing made me happy.

bringe drinking
Drinking became a habit to take up time. I no longer enjoyed my own company because I was too unsettled within me. partying was a common as waking up to me, it wasn’t fun. Spending time with my family was enjoyable but there was still unhappiness in my life and I didn’t know how to get rid of it. I tried spending time at home watching movies and having my boyfriend spend time with my family and I, but I still felt the same.
Planning an evening with the girls, getting dressed up and going to different places to party, hanging out with a new crowd, spending an evening out with my boyfriend, trying an evening out without drinking or getting smashed during the day, nothing, nothing worked for me anymore.
It was like an endless misery made its way into my life and I could not get rid of it.
I tried everything and nothing worked.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,614 other followers

