A special help

people were not handling this situation well, yes I’m sure they didn’t know what to do but they were very careless around me.
I remember girls coming in and jumping on my bed while trying to sit down. They were offering me pills that I didn’t recognize  and asking if I wanted anything to drink but I had refused everything not trusting anyone.
I kept repeating myself to those around me that I was fine and it wasn’t that serious,(even though I was lying helplessly on the bed, unable to move) I was freaked out at my condition.
I would hate my family to see me like this.

I then saw a little face pop in the back of the caravan and my heart raced for I didn’t want her to see me helpless like this … I saw the gentle look on her precious face, she came closer and smiled.

It was my little sister (the middle one). She and I went to a Christian camp in 2008 where the lord really touched her heart and changed her life, but for me it was the opposite, it was the time where I started my rebellious stage.
She stayed close to the lord and I saw him do many miracles through her, she always managed to be at the right place at the right time and tried inviting me to church a few times but I kept refusing.
She always remained gentle and true, I always felt confronted around her in the past for I knew the road I was taking was wrong and yet, I never felt judged by her, just loved..

So, this is my younger sister, the middle one :)

So, this is my younger sister, the middle one 🙂

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,614 other followers

