Joining in

 So I told my friend I would catch up with her later. When I got over there, everything they were jabbering and getting hyped about made sense.

So I stayed to listen and discovered they were talking about this jump into the water that they had recently done. They were boasting about the height and the feeling you get coming down and the adrenaline rush afterwards. I now understood why they were in this state.
jump_off_cliff
It immediately caught my interest as I love these kinds of stunts, I have done many myself in the past; I had no fear of heights and wanted to try many extreme sports in the years to come.

So, this is the only picture i found of one of the places i jumped off of. this was in Cyprus.

So, this is the only picture i found of one of the places i jumped off of. this was in Cyprus.

I enjoyed listening to them talk about it, they were explaining how you should land and that if you left your arms spread out, it really hurts and how to climb up, the height they jumped from and the story went on. I found myself paying closer attention…

girl-jumping-water-723654-ga

About Marilyn :)

I'm a writer and christian whose living a very complicated life, I know I'm never alone no matter how alone I feel at times. I'm stubborn so i always learn things the hard way and even though I have a lot of regrets, I'd never take anything back because I wouldn't be who I am today.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,617 other followers

